1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Mercedes-Benz Superdome Events

Displaying 11 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
New Orleans Saints vs. Indianapolis Colts
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 at 7:15 PM
New Orleans Bowl: UAB Blazers vs. Appalachian State Mountaineers
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Allstate Sugar Bowl: Georgia Bulldogs vs. Baylor Bears
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 at 7:45 PM
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 at 7:45 PM
NFC Wild Card or Divisional Home Game: New Orleans Saints vs. TBD (Date: TBD)
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at TBA
College Football Playoff Championship Game
Monday, Jan 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
NFC Championship Game: New Orleans Saints vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at TBA
Essence Music Festival - 3 Day Weekend Pass
Friday, Jul 03, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Jul 03, 2020 at TBA
Essence Music Festival - Friday Pass (Time: TBD)
Friday, Jul 03, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Jul 03, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Essence Music Festival - Saturday Pass (Time: TBD)
Saturday, Jul 04, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 04, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Essence Music Festival - Sunday Pass (Time: TBD)
Sunday, Jul 05, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Jul 05, 2020 at 6:30 PM
2020 New Orleans Saints Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Sep 01, 2020 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee