1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Miller Park Tickets

Home of the Brewers, Miller Park is one of the greatest places to see a baseball game. Miller Park tickets are available today. Come see Brewers baseball action on their home turf. From the upper deck, to Diamond Box seating, we carry it all. Tickets for Miller Park vary in price, depending on the section, row, and quantity.

Miller Park Events

Displaying 84 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Exhibition: Milwaukee Brewers Vs. Kansas City Royals
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 at TBA
Exhibition: Milwaukee Brewers Vs. Kansas City Royals
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 at TBA
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Kenny Chesney, Florida Georgia Line & Old Dominion
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Washington Nationals
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 01, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, May 02, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, May 03, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Yankees
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Yankees
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Yankees
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 12:10 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 12:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:10 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
Miller-Park-Tickets