1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Miller Park Tickets

Home of the Brewers, Miller Park is one of the greatest places to see a baseball game. Miller Park tickets are available today. Come see Brewers baseball action on their home turf. From the upper deck, to Diamond Box seating, we carry it all. Tickets for Miller Park vary in price, depending on the section, row, and quantity.

Miller Park Events

Displaying 98 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. San Diego Padres
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 3:10 PM
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 3:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 1:10 PM
NL Wild Card Game: Milwaukee Brewers vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 at TBA
NLDS: Milwaukee Brewers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at TBA
NLDS: Milwaukee Brewers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
NLDS: Milwaukee Brewers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at TBA
NLCS: Milwaukee Brewers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at TBA
NLCS: Milwaukee Brewers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
NLCS: Milwaukee Brewers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at TBA
World Series: Milwaukee Brewers vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at TBA
World Series: Milwaukee Brewers vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at TBA
World Series: Milwaukee Brewers vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at TBA
World Series: Milwaukee Brewers vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at TBA
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 12:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. New York Mets
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Apr 13, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Milwaukee Brewers vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 6:40 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
Miller-Park-Tickets