1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Moda Center At The Rose Quarter Events

Displaying 72 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Portland Trail Blazers vs. New York Knicks
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Everett Silvertips
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Trevor Noah
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Seattle Thunderbirds
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Orlando Magic
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Phoenix Suns
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Seattle Thunderbirds
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Tri-City Americans
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Spokane Chiefs
Tuesday, Jan 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday, Jan 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Dallas Mavericks
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Tri-City Americans
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Indiana Pacers
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Dermot Kennedy
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Houston Rockets
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Utah Jazz
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 2:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. Miami Heat
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Blake Shelton
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Spokane Chiefs
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Portland Trail Blazers vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee