1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Morrison Center For The Performing Arts Events

Displaying 47 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Australian Pink Floyd Show
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Jorge Falcon
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wild Kratts - Live
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Wild Kratts - Live
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Buddy Holly & Roy Orbison Hologram Show
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Ann Patchett
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Erth's Prehistoric Aquarium
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Gaither Vocal Band
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Waitress
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Waitress
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Waitress
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Waitress
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
A Christmas Story
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
A Christmas Story
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM
A Christmas Story
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
A Christmas Story
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban - Film With Live Orchestra
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 8:00 PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 2:00 PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Sunday, Feb 02, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 02, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Opera Idaho: La Boheme
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Opera Idaho: La Boheme
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 2:30 PM
Stomp
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Stomp
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 2:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee