1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Morrison Center For The Performing Arts Events

Displaying 59 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Ballet Idaho: The Nutcracker
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Ballet Idaho: The Nutcracker
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Ballet Idaho: The Nutcracker
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Ballet Idaho: The Nutcracker
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Ballet Idaho: The Nutcracker
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Ballet Idaho: The Nutcracker
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Ballet Idaho: The Nutcracker
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Fiddler On The Roof
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Jerry Seinfeld
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
George Lopez
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban - Film With Live Orchestra
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban - Film With Live Orchestra
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 8:00 PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 2:00 PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 8:00 PM
The Play That Goes Wrong
Sunday, Feb 02, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 02, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Mystery Science Theater 3000
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Opera Idaho: La Boheme
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 14, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Opera Idaho: La Boheme
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 2:30 PM
Stomp
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Stomp
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Stomp
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Lyle Lovett & His Acoustic Group
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 8:00 PM
The Bachelor - Live On Stage
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee