1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre Events

Displaying 11 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Heart, Joan Jett and The Blackhearts & Elle King
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Nelly, TLC & Flo Rida
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Korn & Alice In Chains
Monday, Sep 02, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Monday, Sep 02, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Zac Brown Band
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Mana
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Van Morrison
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Live, Bush & Our Lady Peace
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
J Balvin
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Ozzy Osbourne & Stone Sour
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee