1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

NRG Stadium Parking Lots Events

Displaying 12 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PARKING: NFL Preseason - Houston Texans vs. Los Angeles Rams
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at TBA
2019 Houston Texans Season Parking Pass (Includes Parking Passes To All Regular Season Home Games)
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Texas Longhorns vs. Rice Owls
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Houston Texans vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Houston Texans vs. Carolina Panthers
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Houston Texans vs. Atlanta Falcons
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Houston Texans Vs. Oakland Raiders
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Houston Texans vs. Indianapolis Colts
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Houston Texans vs. New England Patriots
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Houston Texans vs. Denver Broncos
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Texas Bowl
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 5:45 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 5:45 PM
PARKING: Houston Texans vs. Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee