1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Oracle Park Events

Displaying 112 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 at 6:45 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 at 6:45 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 6:45 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:15 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:05 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. San Diego Padres
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 1:05 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 at 6:45 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at 6:45 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 at 6:45 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 12:45 PM
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 at 12:45 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:15 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 6:05 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. Miami Marlins
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 1:05 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 6:45 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 6:45 PM
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 6:45 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. Colorado Rockies
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 1:05 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:15 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:15 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 1:05 PM
San Francisco Giants vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 12:05 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 12:05 PM
NL Wild Card Game: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 at TBA
NLDS: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at TBA
NLDS: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
NLDS: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at TBA
NLCS: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at TBA
NLCS: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
NLCS: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at TBA
NLCS: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
World Series: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at TBA
World Series: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at TBA
World Series: San Francisco Giants vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee