1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Peoria Stadium Events

Displaying 31 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago Cubs
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Oakland Athletics
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. San Francisco Giants (Split Squad)
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Chicago Cubs
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Kansas City Royals
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. San Francisco Giants
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Colorado Rockies
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Kansas City Royals
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. San Diego Padres
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Texas Rangers
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Oakland Athletics
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Seattle Mariners (Split Squad)
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Chicago White Sox
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Cleveland Indians (Split Sqaud)
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad)
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Sqaud)
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: San Diego Padres vs. Colorado Rockies (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners vs. San Diego Padres
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee