1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

PNC Arena Events

Displaying 72 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 6:30 PM
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes vs. Nashville Predators
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NHL Preseason: Carolina Hurricanes vs. Washington Capitals
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Islanders
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Post Malone
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Bon Iver
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
MercyMe
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Calgary Flames
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Detroit Red Wings
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New Jersey Devils
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Slayer, Primus, Ministry & Philip H. Anselmo
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. New York Rangers
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Shannon and the Clams
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Ottawa Senators
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The 1975
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Ariana Grande
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Florida Panthers
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Nashville Predators
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Fantasia, Robin Thicke, Tank & The Bonfyre
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
North Carolina State Wolfpack vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at TBA
Carolina Hurricanes vs. San Jose Sharks
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Carolina Hurricanes vs. Minnesota Wild
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee