1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

PNC Park Tickets

PNC Park Events

Displaying 82 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Monday, Apr 06, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Apr 06, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 12:35 PM
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at 12:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 12:35 PM
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 12:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 12:35 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 12:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Chicago Cubs
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 12:35 PM
Thursday, May 21, 2020 at 12:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, May 22, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 4:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Sunday, May 24, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. San Francisco Giants
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Monday, May 25, 2020 at 1:35 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Cincinnati Reds
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, Jun 03, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Thursday, Jun 04, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, Jun 04, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Pittsburgh Pirates vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Jun 05, 2020 at 7:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee