1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Portland Veterans Memorial Coliseum Events

Displaying 27 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Social Distortion, Flogging Molly & The Devil Makes Three
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM
NBA Preseason: Portland Trail Blazers vs. Denver Nuggets
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tyler The Creator
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Live, Bush & Our Lady Peace
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
WWE: NXT Live
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Brandon Wheat Kings
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Prince Albert Raiders
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sara Bareilles
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Seattle Thunderbirds
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Winnipeg Ice
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Everett Silvertips
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Saskatoon Blades
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Illenium
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Prince George Cougars
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Prince George Cougars
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 10:30 AM
Sesame Street Live! Make Your Magic
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Seattle Thunderbirds
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Moose Jaw Warriors
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Seattle Thunderbirds
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Everett Silvertips
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 5:00 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Tri-City Americans
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Portland Winterhawks vs. Victoria Royals
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Die Antwoord
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee