1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Prudential Center Events

Displaying 76 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Never Forget Tribute Classic: Villanova vs. Delaware & Mississippi State vs. Kansas State
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 11:30 AM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 11:30 AM
New Jersey Devils vs. Anaheim Ducks
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Maryland Terrapins
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Washington Capitals
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Prairie View A&M Panthers
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 4:30 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Boston Bruins
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Georgetown Hoyas
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 at 9:00 PM
Friday, Jan 03, 2020 at 9:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Colorado Avalanche
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. New York Islanders
Tuesday, Jan 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 07, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Seventeen
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Marquette Golden Eagles
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 4:00 PM
New Jersey Devils vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. Providence Friars
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at 8:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020 at 8:30 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Seton Hall Pirates vs. DePaul Blue Demons
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 at 6:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee