1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Resch Center Tickets

Coming to the Resch Center in 2018: Disney On Ice, Green Bay Gamblers, WWE, REO Speedwagon, Judas Preist, Tim McGraw, and more.

Resch Center Events

Displaying 53 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Martina McBride
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Jeff Dunham
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jeff Dunham
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 5:00 PM
WWE: Live
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Dubuque Fighting Saints
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix vs. Evansville Purple Aces
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Team USA
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Team USA
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 6:05 PM
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Muskegon Lumberjacks
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix vs. Wisconsin-Milwaukee Panthers
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix vs. Oakland University Golden Grizzlies
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Madison Capitols
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Madison Capitols
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Fargo Force
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Fargo Force
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix vs. Wright State Raiders
Sunday, Feb 02, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 02, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Brantley Gilbert
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Chicago Steel
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Chicago Steel
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Korn & Breaking Benjamin
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Green Bay Gamblers vs. Dubuque Fighting Saints
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Dream Big
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wisconsin - Green Bay Phoenix vs. Youngstown State Penguins
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
Resch-Center-Tickets