1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Ringcentral Coliseum Events

Displaying 104 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Kansas City Royals
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 12:37 PM
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 12:37 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 1:07 PM
AL Wild Card Game: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at TBA
ALDS: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
ALDS: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
ALDS: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at TBA
ALCS: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
ALCS: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at TBA
ALCS: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
ALCS: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at TBA
World Series: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at TBA
World Series: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at TBA
World Series: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at TBA
World Series: Oakland Athletics vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at TBA
Oakland Raiders vs. Detroit Lions
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Oakland Raiders vs. Los Angeles Chargers
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 5:20 PM
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 5:20 PM
Oakland Raiders vs. Cincinnati Bengals
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 1:25 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 1:25 PM
Oakland Raiders vs. Tennessee Titans
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 1:25 PM
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 1:25 PM
Oakland Raiders vs. Jacksonville Jaguars
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 1:05 PM
AMA Monster Energy Supercross
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at TBA
Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Minnesota Twins
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 at 1:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 7:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 12:37 PM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 12:37 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee