1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Ringcentral Coliseum Events

Displaying 42 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Seattle Mariners
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 12:37 PM
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 12:37 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Texas Rangers
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 at 12:37 PM
Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 at 12:37 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Saturday, Aug 03, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, Aug 04, 2019 at 1:07 PM
NFL Preseason: Oakland Raiders vs. Los Angeles Rams
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Houston Astros
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. New York Yankees
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 6:37 PM
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 6:37 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. San Francisco Giants
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 12:37 PM
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 12:37 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 6:07 PM
Oakland Athletics vs. Detroit Tigers
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 1:07 PM
Oakland Raiders vs. Denver Broncos
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 at 7:20 PM
Monday, Sep 09, 2019 at 7:20 PM
2019 Oakland Raiders Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 at TBA
Oakland Raiders vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 1:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee