1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Rogers Arena Events

Displaying 53 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
The Who
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Washington Capitals
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Florida Panthers
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. New Jersey Devils
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Nashville Predators
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Dallas Stars
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Colorado Avalanche
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Shannon and the Clams
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Ottawa Senators
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Montreal Canadiens
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. New York Rangers
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. Arizona Coyotes
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Vancouver Canucks vs. San Jose Sharks
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Paw Patrol Live
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Paw Patrol Live
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Paw Patrol Live
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Paw Patrol Live
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 6:00 PM
Paw Patrol Live
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 10:00 AM
Paw Patrol Live
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 2:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee