1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Salt River Fields Events

Displaying 32 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Oakland Athletics (Split Squad)
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Feb 24, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Dodgers
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Texas Rangers
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cincinnati Reds
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Seattle Mariners
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad)
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Francisco Giants
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago Cubs
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Colorado Rockies
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. San Diego Padres (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Cleveland Indians
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Kansas City Royals
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad)
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Chicago White Sox
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. San Diego Padres (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Texas Rangers (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago Cubs
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. San Francisco Giants
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Grand Canyon Antelopes (Split Squad) (Time: TBD)
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Chicago White Sox (Split Squad) (Time: TBD)
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Oakland Athletics
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Seattle Mariners (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies vs. Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee