1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Saratoga Performing Arts Center Events

Displaying 11 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Santana & The Doobie Brothers
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Kiss
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Peter Frampton
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jason Aldean & Kane Brown
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Femme It Forward Tour: Cardi B, Teyana Taylor, City Girls & Nicole Bus
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, Bonnie Raitt, Alison Krauss & Brothers Osborne
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Steve Martin & Martin Short
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Meek Mill & Future
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Lumineers
Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee