1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Scotiabank Arena Events

Displaying 106 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
City and Colour
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jonas Brothers
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. New York Knicks
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cher
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Toronto Marlies vs. Utica Comets
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. Utah Jazz
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. Miami Heat
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Colorado Avalanche
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Raptors 905 vs. Long Island Nets
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Toronto Raptors vs. Houston Rockets
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Toronto Rock vs. New England Black Wolves
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Celine Dion
Monday, Dec 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Dec 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Celine Dion
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Buffalo Sabres
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Detroit Red Wings
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. Dallas Mavericks
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Toronto Marlies vs. Belleville Senators
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Toronto Maple Leafs vs. New York Rangers
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Toronto Raptors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee