1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Scotiabank Saddledome Events

Displaying 53 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Iron Maiden
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Canadian Country Music Awards
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. San Jose Sharks
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Eric Church
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Eric Church
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Winnipeg Jets
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
2019-2020 Calgary Flames Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Los Angeles Kings
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Luke Combs
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Washington Capitals
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Florida Panthers
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Arizona Coyotes
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. New Jersey Devils
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. St. Louis Blues
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM
City and Colour
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Dallas Stars
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Colorado Avalanche
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Los Angeles Kings
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee