1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Scotiabank Saddledome Events

Displaying 67 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
2019 Alberta Blue Cross Grey Cup Gala
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Calgary Hitmen vs. Regina Pats
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Calgary Hitmen vs. Red Deer Rebels
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Hitmen vs. Edmonton Oil Kings
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Los Angeles Kings
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Calgary Hitmen vs. Everett Silvertips
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Calgary Hitmen vs. Lethbridge Hurricanes
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Roughnecks vs. Colorado Mammoth
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Calgary Roughnecks vs. Philadelphia Wings
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Vancouver Canucks
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Calgary Hitmen vs. Edmonton Oil Kings
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Hitmen vs. Medicine Hat Tigers
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. New York Rangers
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Hitmen vs. Moose Jaw Warriors
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 05, 2020 at 4:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Minnesota Wild
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Hitmen vs. Lethbridge Hurricanes
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. Edmonton Oilers
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Calgary Hitmen vs. Swift Current Broncos
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Alexisonfire & The Distillers
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Calgary Roughnecks vs. Halifax Thunderbirds
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Calgary Hitmen vs. Red Deer Rebels
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Calgary Flames vs. St. Louis Blues
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee