1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Sloan Park Events

Displaying 17 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Oakland Athletics
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Seattle Mariners
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim (Split Squad)
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Monday, Mar 02, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Texas Rangers (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Chicago White Sox
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Mar 08, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres (Split Squad)
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Cleveland Indians (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Colorado Rockies
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 at 6:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad)
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. San Francisco Giants (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 at 1:05 PM
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 at 12:05 PM
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 at 12:05 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee