1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Soldier Field Tickets

For Chicago Bears games, Gold Cup soccer, Taylor Swift, Kenny Chesney, and more, see our Soldier Field tickets listed and have your tickets shipped overnight.

Soldier Field Stadium Events

Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
NFL Preseason: Chicago Bears vs. Carolina Panthers
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NFL Preseason: Chicago Bears vs. Tennessee Titans
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
2019 Chicago Bears Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 at TBA
Chicago Bears vs. Green Bay Packers
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:20 PM
Thursday, Sep 05, 2019 at 7:20 PM
Super Clasico: Chivas Guadalajara vs. Club America
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at TBA
Chicago Football Classic: Hampton Pirates vs. Howard Bison
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Chicago Bears vs. Minnesota Vikings
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 3:25 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 3:25 PM
Chicago Bears vs. New Orleans Saints
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 3:25 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 3:25 PM
Chicago Bears vs. Los Angeles Chargers
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Chicago Bears vs. Detroit Lions
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Chicago Bears vs. New York Giants
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Chicago Bears vs. Dallas Cowboys
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:20 PM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:20 PM
Chicago Bears vs. Kansas City Chiefs
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 7:20 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 7:20 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
Soldier-Field-Tickets