1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Spectrum Center Events

Displaying 60 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Guns N' Roses
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Old Dominion, Scotty McCreery & Ryan Hurd
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Phil Collins
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NBA Preseason: Charlotte Hornets vs. Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
MercyMe
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Indiana Pacers
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Elton John
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Detroit Pistons
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jonas Brothers
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Chicago Bulls
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Phoenix Suns
Monday, Dec 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Brooklyn Nets
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Washington Wizards
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Sacramento Kings
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Utah Jazz
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Charlotte Hornets vs. Boston Celtics
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 3:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee