1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Staples Center Events

Displaying 149 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Tool
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
2019-2020 Los Angeles Clippers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at TBA
2019-2020 Los Angeles Lakers Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at TBA
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Utah Jazz
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
J Balvin
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Charlotte Hornets
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vancouver Canucks
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers vs. San Antonio Spurs
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Twenty One Pilots
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Utah Jazz
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Miami Heat
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
KSI vs. Logan Paul
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Toronto Raptors
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Toronto Raptors
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Minnesota Wild
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Detroit Red Wings
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Sacramento Kings
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Kings vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Atlanta Hawks
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Atlanta Hawks
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Lakers vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Los Angeles Clippers vs. Boston Celtics
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee