1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

State Farm Arena - GA Events

Displaying 64 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Marc Anthony
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Orlando Magic
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Miami Heat
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Elton John
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Elton John
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Bad Bunny
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. San Antonio Spurs
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Chicago Bulls
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Sacramento Kings
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Shannon and the Clams
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Casting Crowns & Hillsong Worship
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Ariana Grande
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Toronto Raptors
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Black Friday R&B Mega Fest: Patti LaBelle, Jeffrey Osborne, Stephanie Mills & The Whispers
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Golden State Warriors
Monday, Dec 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Dec 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Indiana Pacers
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
V-103 Winterfest: Anthony Hamilton, Tyrese Gibson & Joe
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Utah Jazz
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Power 96.1's Jingle Ball: Khalid, Niall Horan, French Montana, Why Don't We, Lewis Capaldi, Zara Larsson & Jonas Brothers
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Comedy Laugh Fest
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Indiana Pacers
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Denver Nuggets
Monday, Jan 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Jan 06, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Atlanta Hawks vs. Houston Rockets
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee