1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

T-Mobile Arena Events

Displaying 67 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Elton John
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Elton John
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Eric Clapton
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Top Rank Boxing: Tyson Fury vs. Otto Wallin
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 4:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 4:30 PM
NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Arizona Coyotes
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 1:30 PM
iHeartRadio Music Festival: Cage The Elephant, Camila Cabello, French Montana, Halsey, Heart & Tim McGraw - Friday
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
iHeartRadio Music Festival: Alicia Keys, Chance The Rapper, Def Leppard, H.E.R., Miley Cyrus, Mumford and Sons & Zac Brown Band - Saturday
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. Los Angeles Kings
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NHL Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. San Jose Sharks
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Boston Bruins
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
WWE: Smackdown
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 4:45 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 4:45 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Calgary Flames
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Nashville Predators
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Ottawa Senators
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Phil Collins
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Colorado Avalanche
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Anaheim Ducks
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Montreal Canadiens
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
2019 Professional Bull Riders World Finals - Wednesday
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 6:40 PM
2019 Professional Bull Riders World Finals - Thursday
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 6:40 PM
2019 Professional Bull Riders World Finals - Friday
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:40 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:40 PM
2019 Professional Bull Riders World Finals - Saturday
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:40 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:40 PM
2019 Professional Bull Riders World Finals - Sunday
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 12:40 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 12:40 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Calgary Flames
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Vegas Golden Knights vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee