1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Target Center Tickets

Target Center Events

Displaying 57 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Twenty One Pilots
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Miami Heat
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Celine Dion
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, Nov 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Golden State Warriors
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
For King and Country
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Denver Nuggets
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. San Antonio Spurs
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Washington Wizards
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Houston Rockets
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Phoenix Suns
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Michael W. Smith, Amy Grant & Marc Martel
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Utah Jazz
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
WWE: TLC
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Brooklyn Nets
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Golden State Warriors
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Monday, Jan 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Indiana Pacers
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Toronto Raptors
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Denver Nuggets
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Houston Rockets
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Sacramento Kings
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Atlanta Hawks
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee