1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Target Field Tickets

Target Field Events

Displaying 100 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Chicago White Sox
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 6:40 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Kansas City Royals
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 1:10 PM
AL Wild Card Game: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at TBA
ALDS: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
ALDS: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
ALDS: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at TBA
ALCS: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
ALCS: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at TBA
ALCS: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
ALCS: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at TBA
World Series: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at TBA
World Series: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at TBA
World Series: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at TBA
World Series: Minnesota Twins vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at TBA
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at 3:10 PM
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at 3:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Oakland Athletics
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
Monday, Apr 06, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Apr 06, 2020 at TBA
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 12:10 PM
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at 12:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Cleveland Indians
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 12:10 PM
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at 12:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Detroit Tigers
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Minnesota Twins vs. Seattle Mariners
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 6:40 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
Target-Field-Minneapolis-Ticket-King