1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

TD Garden Events

Displaying 112 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Boston Bruins vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Toronto Raptors
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. St. Louis Blues
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Fleetwood Mac
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Monday, Oct 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. San Jose Sharks
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs. New York Knicks
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Ottawa Senators
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Pittsburgh Penguins
Monday, Nov 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Comics Come Home
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Dallas Mavericks
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Nov 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Florida Panthers
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Washington Wizards
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tool
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Elton John
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Washington Capitals
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM
WWE: Raw
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Buffalo Sabres
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Casting Crowns & Hillsong Worship
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Minnesota Wild
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Jonas Brothers
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Sacramento Kings
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Brooklyn Nets
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. New York Rangers
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Montreal Canadiens
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Boston Celtics vs. Miami Heat
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Boston Bruins vs. Chicago Blackhawks
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee