1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Tempe Diablo Stadium Events

Displaying 16 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
2020 Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Spring Training Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Spring Training Home Games)
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at TBA
Friday, Feb 21, 2020 at TBA
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Colorado Rockies
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cincinnati Reds
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. San Diego Padres
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago White Sox (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 01, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Seattle Mariners
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Arizona Diamondbacks (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Cleveland Indians (Split Squad)
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Monday, Mar 09, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Oakland Athletics
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. San Francisco Giants (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 6:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Chicago Cubs (Split Squad)
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Milwaukee Brewers (Split Squad)
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Kansas City Royals (Split Squad)
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 at 1:10 PM
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Los Angeles Dodgers (Split Squad)
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 12:10 PM
Friday, Mar 20, 2020 at 12:10 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee