1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Thompson Boling Arena Events

Displaying 13 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
WWE: Raw
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM
The Avett Brothers
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Eastern New Mexico Greyhounds
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at TBA
Tennessee Volunteers vs. North Carolina Asheville Bulldogs
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at TBA
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Murray State Racers
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at TBA
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Alabama State Hornets
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at TBA
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Chattanooga Mocs
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at TBA
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at TBA
Five Finger Death Punch, Three Days Grace & Bad Wolves
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Florida A&M Rattlers
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at TBA
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Memphis Tigers
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at TBA
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Jacksonville State Gamecocks
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at TBA
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee