1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Thompson Boling Arena Events

Displaying 37 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Memphis Tigers
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Jacksonville State Gamecocks
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Wisconsin Badgers
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 at 1:30 PM
Tennessee Lady Vols Women's Basketball vs. Howard Bison
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Tennessee Lady Vols Women's Basketball vs. Missouri Tigers
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:08 PM
Thursday, Jan 02, 2020 at 7:08 PM
Tennessee Volunteers vs. LSU Tigers
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 04, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Tennessee Volunteers vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Tennessee Lady Vols Women's Basketball vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Tennessee Lady Vols Women's Basketball vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Mississippi Rebels
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 at 9:00 PM
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 at 9:00 PM
The Harlem Globetrotters
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tennessee Lady Vols Women's Basketball vs. LSU Tigers
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Texas A&M Aggies
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Pendleton Whisky Velocity Tour: PBR - Professional Bull Riders
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tennessee Lady Vols Women's Basketball vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Thursday, Feb 06, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 at 1:00 PM
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tennessee Lady Vols Women's Basketball vs. Texas A&M Aggies
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 at 3:00 PM
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Vanderbilt Commodores
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 at 6:30 PM
Jason Aldean, Morgan Wallen & Riley Green
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tennessee Lady Vols Women's Basketball vs. Vanderbilt Commodores
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Tennessee Lady Vols Women's Basketball vs. Mississippi Rebels
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Lauren Daigle & Johnnyswim
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Florida Gators
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Tennessee Volunteers vs. Auburn Tigers
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 07, 2020 at 12:00 PM
Monster Jam
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Monster Jam
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Cirque Du Soleil - Ovo
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee