1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Uihlein Hall Tickets

Hamilton comes to Milwaukee October 22nd through November 17th.

Looking for Uihlein Hall tickets to the hottest Broadway shows in Milwaukee? We're here to help. Check out our selection of tickets for all the best touring shows in 2019.

    Coming to Uihlein Hall in 2019
  • Anastasia
  • Fresh Coast Jazz Festival
  • Milwaukee Ballet
  • Dear Evan Hansen
  • Lion King
  • Nutcracker Ballet

Uihlein Hall At Marcus Center For The Performing Arts Events

Displaying 120 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Yaniv Dinur & Mary Wilson - Mozart's Requiem
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Yaniv Dinur & Mary Wilson - Mozart's Requiem
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Yaniv Dinur & Mary Wilson - Mozart's Requiem
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 at 2:30 PM
The Band's Visit
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Band's Visit
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
The Band's Visit
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM
The Band's Visit
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Band's Visit
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM
The Band's Visit
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Band's Visit
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 1:00 PM
The Band's Visit
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 08, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra: Wynton Marsalis
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Monday, Dec 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Milwaukee Ballet: The Nutcracker
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Colin Mochrie & Asad Mecci: Hyprov - Improv Under Hypnosis
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
National Geographic Live!
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:30 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
Uihlein-Hall-Tickets-Milwaukee