1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

United Center Tickets

United Center Events

Displaying 104 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Toronto Raptors
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Detroit Pistons
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sebastian Maniscalco
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 9:00 PM
Tool
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vancouver Canucks
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Houston Rockets
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Toronto Maple Leafs
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. New York Knicks
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
SuperM
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Brooklyn Nets
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Buffalo Sabres
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Carolina Hurricanes
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Detroit Pistons
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Tampa Bay Lightning
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Miami Heat
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Dallas Stars
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Cher
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Colorado Avalanche
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Celine Dion
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. St. Louis Blues
Monday, Dec 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Dec 02, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Golden State Warriors
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Erykah Badu & Nas
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 at 8:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee