1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

United Center Tickets

United Center Events

Displaying 110 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Thomas Rhett, Dustin Lynch & Russell Dickerson
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks Training Camp Festival
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 11:00 AM
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Detroit Red Wings
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jonas Brothers
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Jonas Brothers
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Boston Bruins
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
NHL Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks vs. Washington Capitals
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign & Joyner Lucas
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 6:30 PM
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Repeat Repeat
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chance The Rapper
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chance The Rapper
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Post Malone
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Monday, Oct 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Monday, Oct 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM
2019-2020 Chicago Blackhawks Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games)
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at TBA
NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. San Jose Sharks
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Hugh Jackman
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Winnipeg Jets
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Edmonton Oilers
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sara Bareilles
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM
NBA Preseason: Chicago Bulls vs. Atlanta Hawks
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Columbus Blue Jackets
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Bob Seger and The Silver Bullet Band
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Washington Capitals
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Vegas Golden Knights
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Philadelphia Flyers
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Chicago Bulls vs. Toronto Raptors
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Chicago Blackhawks vs. Los Angeles Kings
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Carrie Underwood, Maddie and Tae & Runaway June
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee