1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Van Andel Arena Events

Displaying 64 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Shinedown, Papa Roach & Asking Alexandria
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 at 6:15 PM
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 at 6:15 PM
Eric Church
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Eric Church
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 8:00 PM
The Black Keys, Modest Mouse & Jessy Wilson
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM
MercyMe
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Manitoba Moose
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Texas Stars
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Iowa Wild
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Bassnectar - 2 Day Pass
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at TBA
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Cleveland Monsters
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Toronto Marlies
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Toronto Marlies
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. San Antonio Rampage
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Manitoba Moose
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Nov 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 3:00 PM
Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Sunday, Dec 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Chicago Wolves
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Michael W. Smith, Amy Grant & Marc Martel
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Milwaukee Admirals
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Chicago Wolves
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Impractical Jokers Live
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Thursday, Jan 09, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Manitoba Moose
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Manitoba Moose
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Grand Rapids Griffins vs. Rockford Icehogs
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee