1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Walmart AMP Events

Displaying 10 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sheryl Crow & Jason Isbell and The 400 Unit
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Rascal Flatts
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Breaking Benjamin, Chevelle & Three Days Grace
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 5:30 PM
Maze and Frankie Beverly
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sep 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Luke Combs
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
JMBLYA: Juice WRLD, Playboi Carti, DaBaby, Murda Beatz, Lil Keed & OMB Peezy
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Godsmack & Halestorm
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Harry Potter and The Prisoner of Azkaban - Film With Live Orchestra
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Oct 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee