1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Wrigley Field Tickets

Before Wrigley Field, the Chicago Cubs had called 11 ballparks home, going all the way back to 1870. Dexter Park, constructed as a horse track following the Civil War, and Ogden Park served as the club's first diamonds during its founding year. In 1871, work on the Union Base-Ball Grounds was completed, establishing a long-term home-field for the then White Stockings. The Great Chicago Fire put that plan on hiatus in October of that year, destroying the site and all of the team's equipment. It wouldn't be until two years later that the White Stockings would return to field a team. The newly formed team finally found its first ever multi-season home at the 23rd Street Grounds in 1874. Three seasons were played at the site before its closing in 1877. Teams from Cleveland, Boston, and Troy played seven of their own home games at the 23rd Street Grounds during this time as a result of finical problems in their home cities.

Wrigley Field Events

Displaying 82 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 3:10 PM
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 at 3:10 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Friday, Apr 03, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Arizona Diamondbacks
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at TBA
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Friday, Apr 10, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. St. Louis Cardinals
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 at TBA
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. San Diego Padres
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Philadelphia Phillies
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 at TBA
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Monday, Apr 27, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Monday, Apr 27, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Pittsburgh Pirates
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Friday, May 08, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Saturday, May 09, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Washington Nationals
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, May 10, 2020 at TBA
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Monday, May 11, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 at 6:40 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Milwaukee Brewers
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 7:05 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Miami Marlins
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Thursday, May 28, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Friday, May 29, 2020 at 1:20 PM
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at TBA
Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, May 31, 2020 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee
Wrigley Field Schedule and Tickets