1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Yankee Stadium Events

Displaying 104 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
New York Yankees vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 6:35 PM
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 at 6:35 PM
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:05 PM
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 at 7:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 1:05 PM
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 1:05 PM
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 at 1:05 PM
New York City FC vs. Atlanta United FC
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM
AL Wild Card Game: New York Yankees vs. TBD (If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2019 at TBA
ALDS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 04, 2019 at TBA
ALDS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
ALDS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 at TBA
ALCS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at TBA
ALCS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 at TBA
MLS Cup Round One: New York City FC vs. TBD (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 at TBA
ALCS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at TBA
ALCS: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 at TBA
World Series: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 at TBA
World Series: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 at TBA
MLS Cup Conference Semifinals: New York City FC vs. TBD (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at TBA
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 at TBA
World Series: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at TBA
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 at TBA
World Series: New York Yankees vs. TBD - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at TBA
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 at TBA
MLS Cup Conference Finals: New York City FC vs. TBD (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Nov 01, 2019 at TBA
Dartmouth Big Green vs. Princeton Tigers
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at 3:30 PM
MLS Cup Final: New York City FC vs. TBD (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at TBA
Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 at TBA
New Era Pinstripe Bowl
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 3:20 PM
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 at 3:20 PM
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Apr 02, 2020 at TBA
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at TBA
Saturday, Apr 04, 2020 at TBA
New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at TBA
Sunday, Apr 05, 2020 at TBA
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Monday, Apr 06, 2020 at TBA
Monday, Apr 06, 2020 at TBA
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at TBA
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020 at TBA
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at TBA
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2020 at TBA
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at TBA
Thursday, Apr 09, 2020 at TBA

Our Guarantee

TicketKing Guarantee