1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Zac Brown Band Tickets

Have your tickets shipped via email or overnight delivery

Zac Brown Band Events

Filter By City:


















Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Performer:
Select A Venue:
Displaying 19 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Feb 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 05, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 06, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Mar 27, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Apr 24, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM
Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 8:00 PM

The Zac Brown Band will be on tour in 2018. The new album is titled "Welcome Home" and is set to come out in spring of this year. For the previous album Zac Brown added some "spice" to the disk, by way of guest singers. Last time he tapped the voice of none other than Chris Cornell and Sara Bareilles. Bareilles does her best "country" effort on the song Mango Tree, while Cornell does his usual "rock singing" on the song Heavy Is the Head. The new album comes out in late April. Zac Brown tour tickets and show dates are just above this post.

The Zac Brown 2017 tour dates start with a handful of shows in Mexico, Ireland, and Australia. Brown hits the United States on in May, when the band performs in Houston, the band will slowly work their way from the southern United States, to the Midwest. As the time of this posting, there are nine tour dates in May. In June, the band will perform in Charlotte, Virginia Beach, Hartford, Bangor, Ozark, and Milwaukee. More show dates will surely pop up as bookings continue.