1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

Rice Owls Football Events

Filter By City:





Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 16 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
PARKING: Army West Point Black Knights vs. Rice Owls
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at TBA
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at TBA
Army West Point Black Knights vs. Rice Owls
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Friday, Aug 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Rice Owls vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Friday, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM
PARKING: Texas Longhorns vs. Rice Owls
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at TBA
Premium Tailgate Game Day Party: Texas Longhorns vs. Rice Owls
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Texas Longhorns vs. Rice Owls
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Rice Owls vs. Baylor Bears
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Rice Owls vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM
UAB Blazers vs. Rice Owls
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
UTSA Roadrunners vs. Rice Owls
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 5:00 PM
Rice Owls vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 12:00 PM
Rice Owls vs. Marshall Thundering Herd
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Middle Tennessee State Blue Raiders vs. Rice Owls
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 3:30 PM
PARKING: Rice Owls vs. North Texas Mean Green
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at TBA
Rice Owls vs. North Texas Mean Green
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 2:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 2:30 PM
UTEP Miners vs. Rice Owls
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM