1.414.273.6007
1.800.334.5434
Order Online or
Over The Phone
TheTicketKing is a resale marketplace, not a box office or venue. Ticket price may be above or below face value.

San Diego State Aztecs Football Events

Filter By City:






Select A Date Range:
Select A Day Of The Week:
Select A Time Of Day:
Select A Venue:
Opposing Team:
Home/Away
Displaying 14 Ticket Results
EventEvent 
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Weber State Wildcats
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 6:00 PM
PARKING: UCLA Bruins vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at TBA
UCLA Bruins vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 1:15 PM
Saturday, Sep 07, 2019 at 1:15 PM
New Mexico State Aggies vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 6:00 PM
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Utah State Aggies
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Colorado State Rams vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
PARKING: Colorado State Rams vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Oct 05, 2019 at TBA
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Wyoming Cowboys
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM
San Jose State Spartans vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 4:00 PM
UNLV Rebels vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:30 PM
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Nevada Wolf Pack
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 at TBA
San Diego State Aztecs vs. Fresno State Bulldogs
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Friday, Nov 15, 2019 at 6:30 PM
Hawaii Warriors vs. San Diego State Aztecs
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 at 6:00 PM
San Diego State Aztecs vs. BYU Cougars
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 at 6:00 PM